Labyrinth

When I mentioned Labyrinth in my last post it made me so nostalgic that I had write a blog about it. This movie made my childhood. This movie was my childhood… Labyrinth and The Dark Crystal were the boy two movies besides Hitari that we had on VHS so, that’s what I watched all the time. I can quote them both backwards and forwards and am sure that I wouldn’t be who I am today if I hadn’t seen them five million times. I made Bill watch both of them over the summer and it was an awesome throwback to the good old days. I remember I used to have the biggest crush on David Bowie when I was little. So oblivious, I was… I still have the soundtrack to Labyrinth. I listen to it every once in a while. I never forget the words. When I have kids they will not be deprive of these glorious films!

20131130-233257.jpg

Leave a Reply

